skip to main content
x
x
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience with our website and services. Read more in our Cookie Notice.
x
Delivr Logo Header
MENU

How do I delete a campaign?

How do I delete a campaign?

Only an archived campaign can be deleted. An active campaign must be archived before it can be deleted.

To archive a campaign please see: How do I archive a campaign?

To delete an archived campaign and the associated QR Code, NFC Tag and Short URL:

  1. Sign into your Delivr account.
  2. Go to your account "Dashboard".
  3. Click on the "Archives" link, located in the navigation area at the top of the Dashboard page, to view the list of archived campaigns.
  4. Identify the row with the campaign that you wish to delete.
  5. Click on the red "delete" icon at the right end of that row.
  6. When the pop-up window shows up asking “Are you sure you want to delete... ?", click on the "OK" button.
Return to FAQs

Delivr® is a privacy-first software and services company serving thousands of businesses looking to drive audiences from offline to online experiences. Established in 2008, Delivr has developed software to track and visualize consumer engagement with print and broadcast media, labels and packaging. With Super Simple Serialization℠ and TrueMrk®, Delivr is extending its martech product suite to serialize and authenticate products. Headquartered in the USA.